CICSC Pushing Color

 Today, I did a second pushing the color shoot at the California Indian Cultural and Sovereignty Center at CSUSM. While I enjoyed pushing the color in these photographs, I also wanted to capture more texture and pattern so that color could pop more when I decided to edit them. I am sure that I could have pushed for more unique ways of changing the colors and patterns in these photos, but I felt that pushing the color was enough to play with without making the photos too distracting. I did learn that if I capture as many colors as I can in one photo that means more fun for me when enhancing different things in lightroom.

Leave a Reply

