HDR/Pano

This photoshoot was simple in the way that I had plenty of places to take photos, but I had to take two shoots because I felt like my first shoot wasn’t easily recognized as panos or HDR. However, I think the first shoot was more beautiful so I decided to post both shoots just so that I can really appreciate the differences between them and try to understand how I would do the next shoots differently. The one thing I truly had difficulty with and that I could not figure out was how to combine a HDR and pano photo together, but I’m sure that I can figure it out or find a tutorial on it. Not bad attempts at HDR and pano photos, but next time I really want to dig deeper and capture even better photos.

 

Leave a Reply

