Portraits

I took so many portraits and I couldn’t decide on which ones I really loved! I got so many positions, angles, and emotions that I just decided to post all my favorites from the Great Oak, Easter, and School shoots! I think the reason I had a hard time narrowing down the ones I really love is because I had so many different people, with me thrown in, that were all very unique people that I just couldn’t figure out just what it was that I was trying to capture. I really love the interaction between people and nature within some of these photos. Maybe that is what I was trying to capture? Interaction between people, nature, and themselves. Who knows, but I’m glad that I had my camera for each of these shoots!

Leave a Reply

